Faculty Development

Faculty development at Normandale is organized and promoted by six faculty members from across the college dedicated to advancing student learning by helping colleagues refine their teaching. The faculty are:

Nina Rosenfeld: Humanities Division
Amanda Hakemian: Science, Technology, Engineering, Math, and Education Division
Kristin Windschitl: Health Sciences Division
Robert Frame: Social Science, Business Division
Jen Miller: Campus Leader